Old Ottawa South Community Association

Events

September,
2017
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 September 2017 2 Saturday, 2 September 2017
3 Sunday, 3 September 2017 4 Monday, 4 September 2017 5 Tuesday, 5 September 2017 6 Wednesday, 6 September 2017 7 Thursday, 7 September 2017 8 Friday, 8 September 2017 9 Saturday, 9 September 2017
10 Sunday, 10 September 2017 11 Monday, 11 September 2017 12 Tuesday, 12 September 2017 13 Wednesday, 13 September 2017 14 Thursday, 14 September 2017 15 Friday, 15 September 2017 16 Saturday, 16 September 2017
17 Sunday, 17 September 2017 18 Monday, 18 September 2017 19 Tuesday, 19 September 2017 20 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 21 Thursday, 21 September 2017 22 Friday, 22 September 2017 23 Saturday, 23 September 2017
24 Sunday, 24 September 2017 25 Monday, 25 September 2017 26 Tuesday, 26 September 2017 27 Wednesday, 27 September 2017 28 Thursday, 28 September 2017 29 Friday, 29 September 2017 30 Saturday, 30 September 2017
Assign an event to this category to make it appear on the Programming events listing on the programs pages
Show events from all categories


Event Guidelines

To add events to our calendar you must create an account on the site and log in as a site contributor (link found in the footer of each website page).

Click the '+' icon on a calendar cell to add an event to that day or  click on the 'Add an event' link shown at the bottom of the event calendar.

Please keep your event description brief, as it will be included in our weekly newsletter. The newsletter goes out every Thursday evening and will include any events for the next two weeks.

Your event will be reviewed before it is added to the calendar. OSCA reserves the right to edit event details or to decline submissions for events that do not occur in or are not immediately relevant to Old Ottawa South.

If you have added an event to the calendar, but would like to delete it, please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with the event details and your user name.

Contact us

613-247-4946