Old Ottawa South Community Association

OSCA Directors & Other Contacts 2016-2017

Print Email

The board of the Ottawa South Community Association is made up of 20 volunteer directors. The board meets every third Tuesday of the month at 7:30 pm at the Firehall (260 Sunnyside Avenue) from September to June. Everyone is welcome to attend. Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to request a place on the agenda. Non-board members are welcome to sit on committees.

Linda Hancock  President, Executive, Governance, City Negotiation
Lise Beutel  
Kelly Campbell  
Lizane Castonguay  
Kate Charland Special Events
Pamela Dakers
Ahmed Elsayed  
Christine Franklin  
Nick Galletti Communications Co-chair
Matt Hart Program Chair, Executive
Michael Jenkin Executive, City Negotiation
Janet Jull  
Brenda Lee Special Events Committee Chair
Dana Levac Finance Chair, City Negotiation, Executive, Program committee
Jacqueline Littlewood
Steve Mennill Planning and Zoning Co-Chair
Evan Pilkington
Michaela Tokarski  
Brian Ure Traffic and Safety Co-Chair
Erik Van der Torre


Other Non-Board 
Christy Savage Executive Director, OSCA (Communications Committee, Executive, City Negotiation, Governance, Program Committee, Special Events Committee)
Brendan McCoy OSCAR Editor
Chris Lawson Webmaster / Web Administrator
Kathy Krywicki Web Editor
Nicola Maule Communications Co-chair
Sue Neill Traffic & Safety Co-chair
-- FCA rep
-- CUSA rep
Janet Conley-Paterson City Staff - Centre Director
Shawn Menard Ottawa-Carleton District School Board Trustee
Kathy Ablett Ottawa Catholic School Board Trustee
David Chernushenko  City Councillor Capital Ward
Last modified on Thursday, 02 June 2016 21:01

Contact us