Old Ottawa South Community Association

OSCA Committees and Chairs, 2016-2017

Print Email

OSCA committees are the heart of the community association; it is through the efforts of volunteer committee members that most of what OSCA does is possible. Each committee is chaired by one or two people who also serve on the OSCA Board. Participation in any OSCA committee is open to all residents of Old Ottawa South, and committee meetings are open to the public.

The current list of committees and chairs is shown below:

Finance Dana Levac
Planning & Zoning Steve Mennill 
Traffic & Safety Brian Ure / Sue Neill
Program Matt Hart
Special Events Brenda Lee 
Communications Nick Galletti / Nicola Maule
Strategic Planning Linda Hancock
Nominations --
Last modified on Friday, 20 January 2017 09:58

More in this category: OSCA Board Profiles »

Contact us